No Run Support

Detroit Tigers baseball and other nonsense

On the drastic change of subject around here

Obviously, this is mainly a Tigers blog, I guess with some random music and stuff mixed in. Now that it’s the postseason you may have noticed it’s kind of turned into a Rangers blog, as they are my #2 team and are playing in the ALCS.

If this annoys you, dear reader, that’s too damn bad because I’m going to Game 2 of said series on Saturday, and I will probably post about it. So there.

P.S. I still need to buy a ticket. I can’t believe I’m considering paying $80 for a standing room only ticket. 4+ hours (it IS against the Yankees, after all) of STANDING and watching a baseball game. Whatever, it’s an adventure, right? At least I’ll have good company.

Comments are closed.

